So does that mean that whichever project I will add will be visible to all my team members?

  • The project will be visible to all team members, but the users who have access to that project will only be able to view and modify the settings and alerts of that project.
  • You should also know that any user who has no access to that project will not be able to see the dashboard.
2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply to Jannie Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *